chrismas 2012

Posted: 09/12/2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Its that time of the year again. With the mayans promising Armageddon, telly promising the film of the same name, my bank going into meltdown and the weather looking arctic, its a swell time to stay in doors and get cracking on college projects.

We got the choice of two packaging briefs- design an in-flight care package for BMI airliners, the other for pc worlds in house brand Goji. It was a tough choice , I would have loved to do both ! But I chose Goji. They make earphones and gadget cases , targeted at a young audience.

We have to design a pattern to apply to the line packages, new packaging , some kinda promotional gear and some other bits n bobs. It feels good to start a new project, I get this rapid feeling, my head buzzing with possibilities. I’ve got a look and feel am already leaning too but time will tell if I stick with it.

As I write this am waking up from a severe hangover, think I lost a game of cards and as a punishment got some tribal face paint put on, problem is it was some fake tan they put on me! I gotta quit drinking.

More on the project as it happens.

Leave a Reply

